Board of Directors


Thierry Croussette, President (

Amanda Dyer, (interim) Vice-President

Jessica West, (interim) Secretary


Odyle Russell, Treasurer

Ben Gosselin,  Director


Penny Paquette, Director

Click to download

Board Policy Manual

Click to download

Constitutions & By-Laws

Click to download

Member Application Form


Join Us:

Groups & Services are held at

The 101 Business Center

Lower Level, Unit 107A

38 Pine st. North, Timmins, ON 


Call Us:



Mail Us:

Seizure & Brain Injury Centre

Po Box 743

Timmins, ON. P4N 7G2

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean

© 2020 Seizure & Brain Injury Centre.